Fujifilm X-T10

Growing up, I was taught never to deprive myself with what I want especially if I know I deserve it. So today, I rewarded myself with a Fujifilm X-T10. It’ll probably serve as an advance gift to myself for all the occasions this year.

I’ve wanted this camera since last year, but I had to save up for it first. This year, Fujifilm just released its upgraded model, the X-T20. As much as I wanted to get the latest model, I only have enough for what I actually saved up for so I had to settle for the X-T10. No regrets though. While I was playing with it earlier, I knew it is worth the wait and worth every penny.

To more photowalks and photoshoots with my little angel!

2 thoughts on “Fujifilm X-T10

Leave a Reply

